Situated in a delightfully picturesque location just below La Plagne 1800 in a bluffed cove with a steep spine in the gully behind, the Chalet Pierra Menta has everything you would expect from your winter accommodation. This modern property, is adjacent to its sister chalet and features a sleek modern design, a profusion of traditional natural timber, spacious rooms and its own private spa area.

The cosy lounge offers an abundance of space with the kitchen and chef’s area just behind. Up to 12 guests can be accommodated in five comfortable bedrooms, all of them en-suite and the chalet has a private spa with indoor sauna and hot tub. For those that prefer to drive, the chalet also has sufficient private parking.

La Plagne 1800 is merely a short walk away and providing you are confident, you can ski to and from the chalet. For novices and those less accomplished skiers, Green Rides provides a complimentary minibus to the nearest lift each morning and a free ski bus also stops directly outside the chalet every hour

All Inclusive Chalets

All our chalets in La Plagne are catered offering a good menu, good wine, good service, and hot tubs and saunas throughout depending on the chalet.

How to Travel

There are so many alternatives to flying to the Alps, ease into comfort on the snow train, or drive yourself here on the quiet French highways., or fly in using one of the multiple airports that service the Alps, from Geneva to Grenoble and many more in-between

Why Us

They say experience is what counts, we have over 10 years of it in the industry, fine tuning different aspects of the business translate into a moulded and considered holiday for you, our client

Like to talk to someone?

Call the U.K. office on 0203 286 2218 or email booking@green-rides.com with all your queries

 

Check prices and availability
FromToPersonBook
Sat 9 Dec 17 Sat 16 Dec 17 £395 -10% Enquire
Sat 16 Dec 17 Sat 23 Dec 17 £495 -10% Enquire
Sat 23 Dec 17 Sat 30 Dec 17 £795 Enquire
Sat 30 Dec 17 Sat 6 Jan 18 £995 - 10% OFF THIS PRICE** Enquire
Sat 6 Jan 18 Sat 13 Jan 18 £715 -10% Enquire
Sat 13 Jan 18 Sat 20 Jan 18 £715 -10% Enquire
Sat 20 Jan 18 Sat 27 Jan 18 £715 -10% Enquire
Sat 27 Jan 18 Sat 3 Feb 18 £715 -10% Enquire
Sat 3 Feb 18 Sat 10 Feb 18 £775 -10% Enquire
Sat 10 Feb 18 Sat 17 Feb 18 £995 Enquire
Sat 17 Feb 18 Sat 24 Feb 18 £995 - 20% OFF THIS PRICE*** Enquire
Sat 24 Feb 18 Sat 3 Mar 18 £775 -10% Enquire
Sat 3 Mar 18 Sat 10 Mar 18 £775 -10% Enquire
Sat 10 Mar 18 Sat 17 Mar 18 £715 -10% Enquire
Sat 17 Mar 18 Sat 24 Mar 18 £715 -10% Enquire
Sat 24 Mar 18 Sat 31 Mar 18 £895 -20% OFF THIS PRICE* Enquire
Sat 31 Mar 18 Sat 7 Apr 18 £895 -20% OFF THIS PRICE* Enquire
Sat 7 Apr 18 Sat 14 Apr 18 £895 -20% OFF THIS PRICE* Enquire
Sat 14 Apr 18 Sat 21 Apr 18 £495 -10% Enquire

All inclusive price from
295pp
per week (full chalet)

Children, 2yrs and under: £150

Special offers

*Sat 24th March - Sat 14th Apr 2018 - all 3 weeks are 20% off

Find out more Enquire now

**Sat 30th Dec 2017 - Sat 6th Jan 2017 - 10% off the most celebrated week in the ski industry

Find out more Enquire now

***2nd February half term from Sat 17th Feb 2018 with a hugefamily saving - 20% off!

Find out more Enquire now

10% OFF - All non peak weeks including New Year are all 10% OFF

Find out more Enquire now

At a glance

 

  • 2 x double rooms (full en-suites)
  • 1 x twin room (full en-suites)
  • 2 x twin/triple rooms (full en-suites)
View the floorplan

Chalet facilities

  • Comfortable accommodation for 10–12 guests
  • All bedrooms en-suite
  • Private Spa with indoor hot tub & sauna
  • Aga log fire
  • Sensational views
  • Free Wi-Fi & internet
  • DVD library
  • Free minibus to ski lift
  • Honesty bar service

Location

Sample menu

Serrano ham and egg soufflé.

Slow Cooked beef bourguignon served in potato gratin and French beans.

Vanilla panna cotta with an orange and Cointreau drizzle.

Coffee or tisane.

Wine from the cellar.

Check prices and availablility
FromToPersonChaletBook
Sat 9 Dec 17 Sat 16 Dec 17 £395 -10% Available
Sat 16 Dec 17 Sat 23 Dec 17 £495 -10% Available
Sat 23 Dec 17 Sat 30 Dec 17 £795 Available
Sat 30 Dec 17 Sat 6 Jan 18 £995 - 10% OFF THIS PRICE** Available
Sat 6 Jan 18 Sat 13 Jan 18 £715 -10% Available
Sat 13 Jan 18 Sat 20 Jan 18 £715 -10% Available
Sat 20 Jan 18 Sat 27 Jan 18 £715 -10% Available
Sat 27 Jan 18 Sat 3 Feb 18 £715 -10% Available
Sat 3 Feb 18 Sat 10 Feb 18 £775 -10% Available
Sat 10 Feb 18 Sat 17 Feb 18 £995 Available
Sat 17 Feb 18 Sat 24 Feb 18 £995 - 20% OFF THIS PRICE*** Available
Sat 24 Feb 18 Sat 3 Mar 18 £775 -10% Available
Sat 3 Mar 18 Sat 10 Mar 18 £775 -10% Available
Sat 10 Mar 18 Sat 17 Mar 18 £715 -10% Available
Sat 17 Mar 18 Sat 24 Mar 18 £715 -10% Available
Sat 24 Mar 18 Sat 31 Mar 18 £895 -20% OFF THIS PRICE* Available
Sat 31 Mar 18 Sat 7 Apr 18 £895 -20% OFF THIS PRICE* Available
Sat 7 Apr 18 Sat 14 Apr 18 £895 -20% OFF THIS PRICE* Available
Sat 14 Apr 18 Sat 21 Apr 18 £495 -10% Available